Våre turledere

Foto: Helge Sunde
NAVN TELEFON HJEM MOBIL E-POST
Bjørkhaug Ove 55 15 07 04 90 59 22 65 ove.bjorkhaug@gmail.com
Bjørkhaug Tove 55 15 07 04 93 08 46 05 tove.bjorkhaug@gmail.com
Brommeland Tor 55 34 41 08 95  21 57 17 tor.brommeland@gmail.com
Fauske Sigrid 90 88 36 34 odd.landsvik@icloud.com
Fossum Kjell Roald 40 23 86 41 krofossum@gmail.com
Gundersen Else Karin L. 55295688 98 82 27 46 elsgunde@online.no
Hegdal, Berit 91715466 be-heg@online.no
Herland, Lars 47417354 larsherland@gmail.com
Klubben Nils 55 93 52 97 90 75 29 34 klubben.nils@bkkfiber.no
Knudsen Helge 91 13 62 54 helgeknudsen@hotmail.no
Mathiesen Jan 92 20 29 64 jmathies@online.no
Meyer Rita 90 83 16 24 ritameyer15@hotmail.com
Skauge Hasse 91 89 55 55 haskauge@online.no
Søgnen Kirsten 55 18 91 10 97 50 18 90
Sørensen Harald Bræin 55 34 33 18 91 89 56 09 harasore@online.no
Træland Egil 55 53 11 84 92 28 48 49 egil.traeland@online.no
Vinkler Siri 97 01 27 42 svinkler@online.no
Barkve Guro 48 02 04 50 gbarkve@gmail.com
Rivenes Solveig Øren 55 95 14 47 97 71 53 81 solveigrivenes@gmail.com        
Husebø Sollaug Høydal 48 10 80 99 sollaug.huseb@bkkfiber.no
Bertelsen, Einar 48 07 43 61 einarwilhelm@hotmail.com
Lilletvedt, Tor Magnus 91 79 57 13 tormagnus@lilletvedt.net
Skeie, Lasse Arild 46 89 47 67 lasse.arild.skeie@bkkfiber.no
Stensnes, Anna Karin 55 50 06 98 97 07 06 30 annakarin46@gmail.com
Hjelle, Harald 46973700 harald.hjelle@bkkfiber.no
Riple, Oddmund 99290303 odriple@broadpark.no
Storaas, Gerd 94180953 gerd.storaas@gmail.com
Bødtker, Henning 91694235 hbdtker@gmail.com
Aarø, Else 99376637 else2aaro@hotmail.com
Garmann, Gertrud 45445366 gertrudgarmann@hotmail.com
Nilsen, Rune 90896116 rune.nilsenbrette@gmail.com
Økland, Ingunn Rosvold 97086941 ioekland@online.no
Aase, Magnhild 90115926 magnhild.aase@gmail.com

Annonse