dette er Styret

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Elisabeth Skage Styreleder elisabeth@skage.as 40436988
Christian IrgensChristian Irgens Styremedlem cirgens@mil.no 92691862
Kristin Ulvang Styremedlem kristin.ulvang@bergen.kommune.no 97693428
Sara Petrine Solli Veierød Styremedlem sara.petrine.solli.v@gmail.com 47608946
Elisabeth Eide Styremedlem elisabethen1975@gmail.com 90641107
Einar Johan Grieg Styremedlem ejgrieg@gmail.com 90072543
Fredrik Mortsensen Styremedlem fredrik.a.mortensen@gmail.com 93409141
Jorid SkjenkenJorid Skjenken Styremedlem jaskjenk@online.no 99526854
Bjørnar SørensenBjørnar Sørensen Styremedlem bjornar.sorensen@gmail.com 97676142 
Vibeke Reigstad Styremedlem vibeke.reigstad@gmail.com 95770795 
Nils Magne HelleNils Magne Helle Styremedlem nils.m.helle@haugnett.no 91551522

Annonse