dette er Styret

Navn Rolle E-post Telefon
Tore Johan Smidt Styreleder tore.johan.smidt@smias.no 41535500
Pål Kristian Haugetun Nestleder pal.haugetun@gmail.com 93446707
Kristin Ulvang Styremedlem kristin.ulvang@bergen.kommune.no 97693428
Sara Petrine Solli Veierød Styremedlem sara.petrine.solli.v@gmail.com 47608946
Elisabeth Eide Styremedlem elisabethen1975@gmail.com 90641107
Svein Å. Bergset Styremedlem svein.bergset@riisa.no 92095197
Fredrik Mortsensen Styremedlem fredrik.a.mortensen@gmail.com 93409141
Mons-Ove Hauge Styremedlem mons@moves.no 95764187
Mette Nygård Havre Styremedlem mettenygard.havre@bir.no 97187873
Vibeke Reigstad Styremedlem vibeke.reigstad@gmail.com 95770795 
Elisabeth Skage Styremedlem elisabeth@skage.as 40436988

Annonse